The 2011 Lawrence Journal-World All-Area boys soccer team: from left, Jake Walter, Free State; Justin Riley, Lawrence High; Louis Joslyn, Baldwin; Zack Thompson, Free State; Marcus Titterington, Tonganoxie; Clint Chapman, Baldwin; Tanner Click, Lawrence High; coach Mike Murphy, Lawrence High; Jack Lopez, Mill Valley; John Williams, De Soto; and Matt Saathoff, Tonganoxie.

Read story

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.