The 2011 candidates for the Lawrence School Board. From left: Marlene Merrill, Tyler Palmer, Shannon Kimball, Ola Faucher, James Clark, Bill Roth, Rick Ingram, Keith Moore and Randy Masten.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.