The All-Area softball first team, from left, is: Kristen Bell, Lawrence High; Lauren Massey, Lawrence High; Samantha O’Brien, Free State; A’Liyah Rogers, Free State; Kaley Patterson, McLouth; Jesse Troupe, McLouth; Kaitlyn Wolken, Tonganoxie; Elizabeth Strawn, Wellsville; Lauren Mabe, De Soto. Not pictured: Mikela Scott, Ottawa; coach of the year Reenie Stogsdill, Lawrence High.

Read story

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.