Members of the Lawrence school board, from left, are Mark Bradford, president, Vanessa Sanburn, vice president, Shannon Kimball, Bob Byers, Keith Diaz Moore, Randy Masten and Rick Ingram.

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.