Members of the "research" subcommittee of the Lawrence Elementary School Facility Vision Task Force — seated, clockwise from left, are Shannon Kimball, Scott Morgan, David Johnson, Jessica Beeson and Sean Smith — discuss potential scenarios for saving money on schools while achieving some of the goals established by the task force. They discussed options Monday, Jan. 17, 2011, at district headquarters, 110 McDonald Drive.

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.