Historian Richard Norton Smith has chosen four 20th century presidents for a new Mount Rushmore. Ronald Reagan was the first of his nominations, and other lectures discuss Franklin D. Roosevelt, Dwight D. Eisenhower and Woodrow Wilson.

Read story

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.