The Oklahoma team stands by as the referees check to see if the clock had expired in a game against Oklahoma State at the Big 12 Conference men's tournament in Oklahoma City, Thursday, March 12, 2009. Oklahoma State won, 71-70. From left, Blake Griffin, Ryan Wright, Tony Crocker, Taylor Griffin and Juan Pattillo.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.