The Douglas County Extension Council annual meeting was Nov. 30 in the Dreher Family 4-H Building at the Douglas County 4-H Fairgrounds. Newly elected 2010 executive board members sworn in at the meeting are, from left, Jim Congrove, Paul Groundwater, Mark Rainey (chairman), Rich Barr, Kristy Wempe-Bellinger (treasurer), Lanaea Heine (vice chairwoman), and Craig Schultz. Not present were Luke Ulrich and Kathy Sanders Wilson, secretary.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.