Kansas Citizens For Science, an organization that advocates for quality public school science, celebrated its 10th anniversary on Nov. 7 at the Kansas University Natural History Museum. At the event, the organization honored its current and past presidents, Jack Krebs, Lawrence; Liz Craig, Roeland Park; Harry McDonald, Olathe; and Steve Lopes, Lawrence.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.