Ted Haggart, center, 2008-2009 past president of the Lawrence Rotary Club, received awards from Vickie Randel, outgoing district governor for District 5710, left, and Ann Evans, current Lawrence Rotary Club president. Haggart received the Paul Harris Award for Distinguished Service from the Lawrence Rotary Club and the District Governors Award for Outstanding Service from Randel, who is also a member of the Lawrence Rotary Club. The awards were presented in July at Alvamar Country Club.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.