Lawrence Chapter delegates to the Kansas State Chapter of the P.E.O. Sisterhood travel to Wichita. In the back row, from left, are Dru Sampson, Julie Coots, Heather Krase-Minnick and Sherry Ingles. In the middle row are Jodi Trast, Francis Lintecum, Sue Morgan and Tracy Saenz, and in front are Anne Jarboe and Jana Tuttle, who submitted the picture.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.