Members of the AARP's Douglas County chapter participate in the organization's annual Kansas Rally Day in Topeka. On the Capitol steps at the Feb. 20 event are Linda and Ed Judd, Alice Eisele, Grace Hubbel, Pris Hedges, Betty and Don Brownback, Delbert and Mary Baxter, Ellen Harbaugh, Alice Leonard, Noreen Hein, Mary Chrisman, Jane Pracht, Wanda McDonald and Agnes Engelmann.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.