From left are David Amber, Jean Milstead, Mary Kate Ambler, Marilyn Bittenbender and Laura Bittenbender. They attended the Bert Nash Community Mental Health Center's annual meeting and Pioneer Celebration on April 10 at Maceli's. Maurice and Betsy Joy, not pictured, were named the Pioneer Award winners at the event for their exceptional efforts to increase access to comprehensive mental health care for Douglas County residents.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.