The Cubs display their 2004 Douglas County Amateur Baseball Assn.-12 Championship trophies. The coaches are, back row, from left, Donn Dunkle, Mike Nieder, Jared Nieder, Scott Johnson and Mark McCarthy. The players are, second row, from left, Dustin Wyrick, Nick Dunkle, Alex Hall, Will Pellett, Wesley Henning and Cale Nieder; and front row, from left, Bobby Hall, Aaron Johnson, Steve Melton, Eric McCarthy and Ryan Gutierrez. Debbie McCarthy submitted the picture.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.