Enjoying the reception after the 10th annual Phoenix Awards on Nov. 6 are past and present Lawrence Arts Commissioners, from left: Sandra Wiechert, chairwoman this year for the Phoenix awards; DiAnne Damro, immediate past chairwoman of the Lawrence Arts Commission; and Marlene Merrill, chairwoman of the Lawrence Arts Commission.

Read story


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.