Justices of the Kansas Supreme Court are, back row from left, Robert Gernon, Lawton Nuss, Marla Luckert and Carol Beier, and front row, from left, Donald Allegrucci, Chief Justice Kay McFarland and Robert Davis.

Read story


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.