Advertisement

Challah bread is an integral part of Friday night Shabbat (Sabbath) meals for observant Jews. Challah is considered pareve, or neutral, and can be eaten with meat or milk products.

Read story

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.