Advertisement

Archive for Saturday, June 30, 2007

Where to write

June 30, 2007

Advertisement

Federal

President George W. Bush
White House
Washington, D.C. 20500; (202) 456-1111
comments@whitehouse.gov

U.S. Sen. Sam Brownback (R)
303 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510; (202) 224-6521
brownback.senate.gov

U.S. Sen. Pat Roberts (R)
109 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510; (202) 224-4774
roberts.senate.gov/public

U.S. Rep. Jerry Moran (R-1st District)
2202 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-2715
jerrymoran.house.gov

U.S. Rep. Nancy Boyda (D-2nd District)
1711 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-6601
boyda.house.gov

U.S. Rep. Dennis Moore (D-3rd District)
1727 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-2865;
901 Ky., Suite 205, Lawrence 66044, 842-9313; moore.house.gov

U.S. Rep. Todd Tiahrt (R-4th District)
2441 Rayburn Building
Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-6216
www.house.gov/tiahrt

State

Gov. Kathleen Sebelius (D)
Suite 212-S, State Capitol, Topeka 66612
(785) 296-3232 or (877) 579-6757
governor@state.ks.us

Secretary of State Ron Thornburgh (R)
1st Floor, 120 S.W. 10th Ave., Topeka 66612
(785) 296-4564; Ron_Thornburgh@kssos.org

Attorney General Paul Morrison (D)
2nd Floor, 120 S.W. 10th Ave., Topeka 66612
(785) 296-2215; www.ksag.org/index.shtml

Treasurer Lynn Jenkins (R)
900 S.W. Jackson St., Suite 201, Topeka 66612
(785) 296-3171; lynn@treasurer.state.ks.us

Insurance Commissioner Sandy Praeger (R)
420 S.W. Ninth St., Topeka 66612
(785) 296-3071 or (800) 432-2484
commissioner@ksinsurance.org

State Board of Education

Janet Waugh, (D-District 1)
916 S. 57th Terrace, Kansas City, KS 66106
(913) 287-5165; JWaugh1052@aol.com

Bill Wagnon, (D-District 4)
4036 N.E. Kimball Road, Topeka 66617
(785) 286-3254; bill.wagnon@washburn.edu

Area legislators

Rep. Barbara Ballard (D-44th District)
Room 322-S, State Capitol, Topeka 66612
Lawrence: 841-0063; Topeka: (785) 296-7697
ballard@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Tom Sloan (R-45th District)
Room 110-S, State Capitol, Topeka 66612
Lawrence: 841-1526; Topeka: (785) 296-7654
sloan@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Paul Davis (D-46th District)
Room 420-S, State Capitol, Topeka 66612
Lawrence: 749-1942; Topeka: (785) 296-7657
davis@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Tom Holland (D-10th District)
Room 133-N, State Capitol, Topeka 66612
Lawrence: 865-2786; Topeka: (785) 296-7668
holland@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Joe Humerickhouse (R-59th District)
Room 525-S, State Capitol, Topeka 66612
Osage City: (785) 528-3289; Topeka: (785) 296-7692; humerickhouse@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Ann Mah (D-53rd District)
Room 134-N, State Capitol, Topeka 66612
Topeka: (785) 296-7668
mah@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Anthony Brown (R-38th District)
Room 310-S, State Capitol, Topeka 66612
Eudora: 542-2293; Topeka: (785) 296-7632
brown@house.state.ks.us

Sen. Marci Francisco (D-2nd District)
Room 422-S, State Capitol, Topeka 66612
Lawrence: 842-6402; Topeka: (785) 296-7364
francisco@senate.state.ks.us

Sen. Anthony Hensley (D-19th District)
Room 347-N, State Capitol, Topeka 66612
Topeka home: (785) 232-1944;
Topeka office: (785) 296-3245;
hensley@senate.state.ks.us

Sen. Roger Pine (R-3rd District)
Room 142-E, State Capitol, Topeka 66612
Lawrence: 843-6949; Topeka: 296-7372
pine@senate.state.ks.us

Comments

Ragingbear 7 years, 6 months ago

Yeah. Write to them, then your on their radar. They will know everything and will implant LED's in your brain that will cause you to buy stuff.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.