Advertisement

Archive for Saturday, August 11, 2007

KU Alumni Association Chapters/Groups

August 11, 2007

Advertisement

Here's a list of Kansas University Alumni Association chapters or groups. See more information at www.kualumni.org:

Arizona

Phoenix: Carl Hilbert, president; (602) 323-9679; chilbert@kualumni.org.

California

Los Angeles/South Bay: April Pitcairn, president; (310) 406-1638; apitcairn@kualumni.org.

Los Angeles/L.A.: Maria Skeels, president; (323) 938-7133; mskeels@kualumni.org.

Los Angeles/Orange County: Dave Conne, president; (714) 377-1443; ocjayhawk@hotmail.com.

San Francisco/Bay Area: Erik Niemann, president; (510) 452-7913; erikniemann@kualumni.org.

Colorado

Denver: Renee DeChadenedes, president; (303) 917-4572; renee@kualumni.org.

District of Columbia

Washington, D.C.: Ashley Shroyer, president; ashley.l.shroyer@abc.com; Ray Sellers, president; (703) 430-5827; jahawk@aol.com.

Georgia

Atlanta: Erica Smith, president; (770) 649-0187; esmith@kualumni.org.

Greater Kansas City chapter

President*: Cory Lagerstrom, (913) 262-1930, clagerstrom@kualumni.org.

Board members: Nick Blasi, (913) 906-9184, nick@aspenwealth.com; Jeff Briley, (913) 648-2493, jbriley@cbiz.com; Dean Brush, (913) 390-0171, dean@kualumni.org; Blish Connor, (913) 375-3505, blish.connor@blishmize.com; Brian Docking, (785) 331-5751; Jenny Dorsten, (913) 766-1177, jen@kualumni.org; Terry Frederick, (913) 384-3605, tfrederick@kualumni.org; Mark Galus, (816) 822-8213, mgalus@laborlawyers.com; Ryan Gerstner, (913) 593-1927; Sarah Harrington, (913) 362-7707, sharrington@kcstar.com; Craig Herre, (913) 338-2233, chrerredds@aol.com; Jane Howard, (913) 469-0903, jhenderson@kcstar.com; Brian King, (913) 681-9822, brianckingku@hotmail.com; James Malicoat, (913) 839-0242, jmalicoat@cerner.com; Mark McFarland, (913) 390-6003, markmcfarland@kualumni.org; Lyle Niedens, (913) 831-4765, carylandlyle@kc.rr.com; Ryan Pfeiffer, (913) 403-0598; Stephanie Rawe, (425) 830-1179, stephanie.e.rawe@sprint.com; Kevin Yoder, (913) 341-1028, kwyoder@speerholiday.com.

* The Greater Kansas City board election falls between the KU Edition press deadline and publication date.

Illinois

Chicago: Annessa Staab, co-leader, (773) 454-4394, staaba@fxw.org; Michael Stern, co-leader, (312) 953-8834, mstern@kualumni.org; Kelly Dietrich, co-leader, (312) 421-4016, kelly@dietrichconsulting.net.

Kansas

Central: Jeff Eriksen, steering committee leader; (620) 663-7594; jeriksen@gregory1.com.

East: Becky Thomas, steering committee leader; (785) 594-2260; bthomasvinland@wildblue.net.

Garden City: Eric Keller, president; (620) 272-0422; ekeller@kualumni.org.

North Central: Jim Trower, president; (785) 825-2744; jtrower@woodsanddurham.org.

Northwest: Jeff Mason, president; (785) 890-3254; jamason@kualumni.org.

Santa Fe Trail: Larry Chaney, steering committee leader; (620) 241-6502; lawrence.chaney@kualumni.org.

South: Bob Bourdette, president; (620) 221-1186; robert_bourdette@usd465.org.

Southwest: Erick Nordling, president; (620) 544-4647; erickn@kualumni.org.

Tri-State: Henry Menghini, steering committee leader, president; henrymenghini@kualumni.org.

West Central: Monty Strecker, president; (620) 564-2894; crs-7@kualumni.org.

Wichita: Sue Watson, president; (316) 733-2749; sue_watson@kualumni.org.

North: John Jeter, president; (785) 625-5016; jjeter@haysmed.com.

Flint Hills: Larry Stoppel, president; (785) 325-2173; larrystoppel@kualumni.org.,

East Central: Brian Filinger, president; (620) 279-4219; filinger@kualumni.org.

Topeka: Larry Tenopir, steering committee leader, tenopir@tenopirandhuerter.com.

Missouri

St. Louis: Vip Singla, president; (314) 588-1719; vipsingla@kualumni.org.

Nebraska

Lincoln: David Polson, president; (402) 423-1137; dpolson@kualumni.org.

New York

New York City: Rob Finch, president; (917) 584-1750; robfinch@kualumni.org.

North Carolina

Central: Keith Worley, president; (919) 848-0861; keithw@jdavisarchitects.com.

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City: Chris Condren, president; (405) 720-6223, ccondren@kualumni.org.

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia: Paige Davis, president; (610) 993-8151, jayhawkpkd@kualumni.org.

Texas

Austin and Dallas chapters: Brad Korell, president; (512) 923-8915; bkorell@kualumni.org.

Houston: Karyn Ullman, president; ksullman@kualumni.org.

San Antonio: Bruce Barker, president; (210) 641-6066; fiestahawk@kualumni.org.

Washington

Seattle: Tim Dibble, president; (425) 392-0492; tdibble@kualumni.org.

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.