Advertisement

Archive for Saturday, August 7, 2004

Where to write

August 7, 2004

Advertisement

City


City Hall, Box 708, 66044
Sixth and Massachusetts streets
cityhall@ci.lawrence.ks.us

City Commission
Mayor Mike Rundle
615 1/2 Ind., 66044
841-7817 (H)
mike@mikerundle.org

Vice Mayor Boog Highberger
1301 Vt., 66044; 843-0995 (H)
boog59@juno.com

David Dunfield
1641 R.I., 66044
841-1477 (H); 843-5554 (W)
ddunfield@glpma.com

Sue Hack, 842-6608(H)
1968 Carmel Drive, 66047
suehack@sunflower.com

David Schauner, 842-7459 (H)
5002 Jeffries Court, 66047
dschauner@sunflower.com
david.schauner@knea.org

Administration

Mike Wildgen, city manager,
4th Floor, City Hall, 832-3400
mwildgen@ci.lawrence.ks.us

David Corliss, assistant city
manager,
4th Floor, City Hall, 832-3403
dcorliss@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Debbie Van Saun, assistant city
manager,
4th Floor, City Hall, 832-3402
dvansaun@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Frank Reeb, city clerk/
administrative services,
3rd Floor, City Hall, 832-3201
freeb@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Ed Mullins, finance,
2nd Floor, City Hall, 832-3214
emullins@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Charles Soules, public works,
Ground Floor, City Hall, 832-3124
csoules@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Victor Torres, neighborhood resources, 832-3122
Riverfront Plaza, Suite 110
vtorres@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Rehelio Samuel, human
relations
947 N.H., Suite 200B, 832-3313
rsamuel@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Ron Hall, information systems,
3rd Floor, City Hall, 832-3320
rhall@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Fred DeVictor, parks and rec.,
947 N.H., Suite 200A, 832-3451
fdevictor@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Linda Finger, planning director,
1st Floor, City Hall, 832-3154
lfinger@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Roger Coffey, utilities,
720 W. Third St., 832-7812
rcoffey@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Ron Olin, police chief,
111 E. 11th St., 66044
police department, 841-7510

Jim McSwain, fire/med chief,
746 Ky., 832-7600
jmcswain@ci.lawrence.ks.us

County



County Commission
1100 Mass., 66044

Commissioner Bob Johnson
(785) 594-6920 (H)
515 E. 1550 Road, Baldwin 66006
rcjphj@aol.com

Commissioner Charles Jones
841-4598 (H), 501 Ohio, 66044
cjones@sunflower.com

Commissioner Jere McElhaney
842-4757 (H) 842-3011 (W)
1353 N. 1100 Road, 66046
jmcelhaney@douglas-county.com

Craig Weinaug, county
administrator; 832-5268 (W)
weinaug@douglas-county.com

Patty Jaimes, county clerk
832-5281 (W); 842-2153 (H)
1905 Camelback Drive, 66047
pjaimes@douglas-county.com

Kay Pesnell, register of deeds,
832-5282 (W); 542-3316 (H)
1104 E 2000 Rd., Eudora, 66025
kpesnell@douglas-county.com

Pat Wells, treasurer,
832-5275 (W); 843-7864 (H)
3301 W. 22nd St., 66047
pwells@douglas-county.com

Glenn R. "Rick" Trapp, sheriff,
841-0007 (W); 843-3364 (H)
rtrapp@douglas-county.com

Christine Kenney,
district attorney, 841-0211 (W)
ckenney@douglas-county.com


Schools


District offices
110 McDonald Drive, 832-5000

Randy Weseman,
superintendent, 841-6898 (H)
rweseman@usd497.org

School Board

Leni Salkind, president
841-0947 (H), 734 Ind., 66044
leni@sunflower.com

Leonard Ortiz, vice president
832-0728 (H)
3032 Yellowstone Drive
lortiz@usd497.org

Rich Minder, 1511 R.I,
760-3791 (H)
rminder@usd497.org

Sue Morgan, 749-3220 (H)
5701 Villa Dr., 66047
smorgan@usd497.org

Linda Robinson, 865-3738 (H)
1317 Pinehurst Circle, 66049
lrobinso@usd497.org

Austin Turney,
749-2243 (H) 1501 Pa., 66044
aturney@usd497.org

Cindy Yulich, 843-9201 (H)
4203 W. 12th St.
cyulich@usd497.org

Hospital



Lawrence Memorial Hospital
325 Maine, 66044

Gene Meyer, president and
CEO, 749-6130 (W)
gemeyer@lmh.org

Janice Early-Weas, community
relations; 840-3132 (W)
jaeweas@lmh.org

Board of Trustees
Vickie Randel, chair, 841-1717
2408 Westdale Road, 66049
vrandel@sunflower.com

Donna Osness, vice chair
842-4177
1654 University Drive, 66047

David Corliss, 832-3403
3600 Boulder Court, 66049

Lindy Eakin, 864-4904
1116 Andover St., 66044

Joe Flannery, 841-2936,
1316 Raintree Place, 66044

Sheryl Jacobs, 841-0762
2232 Vt., 66046
skjacobs2@aol.com

Dr. Mark Praeger
1112 W. Sixth St., 66044
843-2010(W) 841-3554(H)

Bob Schulte, 841-5521
3737 Peterson Road, 66049

Rev. Verdell Taylor, 865-1589
3105 W. 26th St., 66047
verdell@cpskansas.org

Commenting has been disabled for this item.