Archive for Wednesday, April 25, 2001

s golf

April 25, 2001


First Team

Maria Boden, Oklahoma State; Amelia Moses, Missouri; Kristin Dufour, Texas; Sarah Sasse, Nebraska; Mimi Epps, Texas A&M.;

Second Team

Randi Meadows, Texas; Melanie Hagewood, Baylor; Linda Wessberg, Oklahoma State; Lisa Meldrum, Oklahoma; Allison Johnson, Oklahoma.

Player of year: Boden. Newcomer of year: Meldrum. Coach of year: Carol Ludvigson, Oklahoma.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.