Archive for Friday, April 6, 2001

Breast Cancer Action names award winners

April 6, 2001


Recipients of Breast Cancer Action Inc.'s Wellspring Award will be recognized at the Betsy Beisecker Memorial Tea at 2 p.m. Saturday at Fellowship Hall in First Presbyterian Church, 2415 Clinton Parkway.

Recipients are Annette Stanton, a Kansas University psychology professor, and Donna Neuner, director of Reach to Recovery. Tickets to the tea are $13 and available at the door.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.