Advertisement

Archive for Monday, January 4, 1999

SOUND OFF

January 4, 1999

Advertisement

Could you provide a list of how to contact city staff people, including at home?

Gayle Martin, the city's communications coordinator, said most city staff members can be reached at city hall, 832-3000.

She provided the following list, which includes the city manager, department heads and other staff members, along with their with home addresses, phone numbers and work e-mail addresses when available:

  • Mike Wildgen, city manager, 801 La.; 843-5441; mwildgen@

ci.lawrence.ks.us.

  • Rod Bremby, assistant city manager, 1022 Ohio; 865-0932; Rbremby@ci.lawrence.ks.us.
  • Ray Hummert, city clerk and director of administrative services, 3032 Yellowstone; 842-8323;rhummert@ci.lawrence.

ks.us.

  • Gayle Martin, communications coordinator, 332 Woodlawn Ct.; 865-2568; gmartin@

ci.lawrence.ks.us.

  • Ed Mullins, finance director, 515 Lindley Dr.; 832-0779.
  • Jim McSwain, chief of Lawrence-Douglas County Fire & Medical, 1616 N.H.; 865-5058; jmcswain@ci.lawrence.ks.us.
  • Lynn Goodell, director of housing and neighborhood development, 3309 W. 13th; 749-4538.
  • Rehelio Samuel, director of human relations/human resources, 3006 Tomahawk; 843-2946.
  • Ron Hall, director of information services, 3117 Heatherwood Ct.; 865-0819; rhall@

ci.lawrence.ks.us.

  • David Corliss, director of legal services, 3600 Boulder Ct.; 842-6777; dcorliss@ci.lawrence.ks.us.
  • Fred DeVictor, director of parks and recreation, 2921 W. 27th; 842-8216; fdevictor@

ci.lawrence.ks.us.

  • Linda Finger, planning director, 4117 Wimbledon Dr.; 832-5154; lfinger@ci.lawrence.ks.us.
  • Ron Olin, police chief, 832-7510 (w).
  • George Williams, director of public works, 3424 Trail Rd.; 843-4817; gwilliams@ci. lawrence.

ks.us.

  • Roger Coffey, utilities director, 947 Rockledge Rd.; 841-7264; rcoffey@ci.lawrence.ks.us.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.