Douglas County Community Foundation 785-843-8727

Visit website 900 Massachusetts St., Ste. 406, Lawrence, KS 66044 Opens Monday at 9 a.m.

Products / About Us

Board of Directors

Michael Davis, Chairman - University of Kansas Professor of Law; Of Counsel, Stinson Morrison Hecker

Barbara Carswell - First Vice ...



The Douglas County Community Foundation Foundation connects the diverse citizens and communities of Douglas County, Kansas through charitable action. ...