Boys & Girls Club of Lawrence 785-841-5672

Visit website 1520 Haskell Ave, Lawrence, KS 66044 Opens Monday at 9 a.m.

Rating: 5 out of 5 2 ratings. 2 user reviews. 2 reviews

Programs / After School Program Site

Boys & Girls Club of Broken Arrow

Boys & Girls Club of Broken Arrow

Hours: After School- 3:00-5:30pm 550-4430 brokenarrow@bgclk.org

Boys & Girls Club of Cordley

Boys & Girls Club of Cordley

Tammy Hodges, Program Manager Hours: Before School- 7-8:45am After School- 3:45-6:00pm 393-4921 cordley@bgclk.org

Boys & Girls Club of Deerfield

Boys & Girls Club of Deerfield

Lindsay Simms, Program Manager Hours:After School- 3:00-5:30pm 423-3695 deerfield@bgclk.org

Boys & Girls Club of Hillcrest

Boys & Girls Club of Hillcrest

Lee Sigley, Program Manager Hours: Before School- 7:00-8:45am After School- 3:45-6:00pm 393-0620 hillcrest@bgclk.org

Boys & Girls Club of Kennedy

Boys & Girls Club of Kennedy

Kenita Jarrett, Program Manager Hours: After School- 3:00-6:00pm 393-3313 kennedy@bgclk.org

Boys & Girls Club of Langston Hughes

Boys & Girls Club of Langston Hughes

Laura Wagner, Program Manager Hours: Before School- 7:00-8:45am After School- 3:45-6:00pm 785-423-3783 langstonhughes@bgclk.org

Boys & Girls Club of Pinckney

Boys & Girls Club of Pinckney

Jen Williams, Program Manager Hours: After School- 3:00-6:00pm 423-3776 pinckney@bgclk.org

Boys & Girls Club of Prairie Park

Boys & Girls Club of Prairie Park

Charla Dixon, Program Manager Hours: After School 3:00-7:00pm 917-9293 eastheighst@bgclk.org

Boys & Girls Club of Quail Run

Boys & Girls Club of Quail Run

Adam Lauridsen, Program Manager Hours: Before School- 7:00-8:45am After School- 3:45-6:00pm 550-0138 quailrun@bgclk.org

Boys & Girls Club of Schwegler

Boys & Girls Club of Schwegler

Kendra Noll, Program Manager Hours: Before School 7:00-8:45am After School 3:45-6:00pm 423-3780 schwegler@bgclk.org

Boys & Girls Club of Woodlawn

Boys & Girls Club of Woodlawn

MacKenzie Kerns, Program Manager Hours: After School- 3:00-6:00pm 423-3778 woodlawn@bgclk.org

Boys & Girls Club Teen Center

Boys & Girls Club Teen Center

Claire Sinovic, Program Manager 1520 Haskell Ave. Hours: After School - 3:00-7:00pm 550-4878 kholder@bgclk.org