Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017

Monday, Feb. 20, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

Final Friday - Art Opening Rosalie Fambrough

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Hank Charcuterie

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Erik Kaiel / Arch 8

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

Mr. Ho’s Orchestrotica Quintet

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)

Monday, Feb. 27, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

An Intimate Evening with Kristin Chenoweth

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($24 - $100)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Next page...