Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Don Giovanni

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Crafton-Preyer Theater ($10 - $22)

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Don Giovanni

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Crafton-Preyer Theater ($10 - $22)

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Point of Reference

5 p.m. to 8 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art (Free)

Friday, May 5, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Kiwanis Krawl

11 a.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence, Kansas ($50)

Sunday, May 7, 2017

"Pictures at an Exhibtion"

3 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence High School ($10 - $15)

Monday, May 8, 2017

An Intimate Evening with Kristin Chenoweth

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($24 - $65)

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Next page...

loading...