Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Lawrence Mardi Gras Parade

Noon to 3 p.m., Massachusetts St.

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

An Intimate Evening with Kristin Chenoweth

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($24 - $100)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Kelly Kindscher speaking on a a recent book on Echinacea

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Flory Meeting Hall West, Douglas County Fairgrounds, 2120 Harper Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Next page...