Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018

Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018

Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018

Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018

Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018

Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018

Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, March 1, 2018

loading...