Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017

Old Time Fiddle Tunes: Potluck and Jam

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Mason Luthiers and Violin Shop

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017

Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017

Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017

Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017

Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017

Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017

Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017

Old Time Fiddle Tunes: Potluck and Jam

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Mason Luthiers and Violin Shop

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017

Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017

loading...