Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

AUMI Jam

4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Public Library

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Everybody Day 2018!

11 a.m. to 4 p.m., Watson Park (Free)

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Speakeasy Sunday

A variety show and jam session hosted by Funk Tank

10 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($3)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 31, 2018

loading...