Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018

KU at Central Michigan

Kansas University football

Time TBA, Mount Pleasant, Mich.

Saturday, Sept. 15, 2018

Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019

KU at Houston

Kansas University football

Time TBA, Houston, Texas

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2020

Houston at KU

Kansas University football

Time TBA, Memorial Stadium