Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Amazing Grace AA meeting

Noon, 901 Madeline

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: The Famous Baldwin Group

7 p.m., 704 Eighth St., Baldwin City.

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, April 30, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Amazing Grace AA meeting

2 p.m., 901 Madeline

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, May 1, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Amazing Grace AA meeting

6 p.m., 901 Madeline

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Celebrate Recovery

A Christ-centered nondenominational 12 Step Group

7 p.m., Lawrence Wesleyan Church

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Friday, May 5, 2017

Amazing Grace AA meeting

6 p.m., 901 Madeline

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Amazing Grace AA meeting

Noon, 901 Madeline

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: The Famous Baldwin Group

7 p.m., 704 Eighth St., Baldwin City.

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, May 7, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Amazing Grace AA meeting

2 p.m., 901 Madeline

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, May 8, 2017

Next page...

loading...