Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016

Lawrence Breakfast Optimist Club

7 a.m. to 8 a.m., Brandon Woods Smith Center

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Kiwanis Club

Noon, Lawrence Country Club, 400 Country Club Terrace.

Lawrence Professionals Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 1 p.m., Douglas County Bank, Ninth and Kentucky streets

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Tail Wagging Readers

10 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

University Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Lawrence Breakfast Optimist Club

7 a.m. to 8 a.m., Brandon Woods Smith Center

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

LEGO Club

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Kiwanis Club

Noon, Lawrence Country Club, 400 Country Club Terrace.

Lawrence Professionals Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 1 p.m., Douglas County Bank, Ninth and Kentucky streets

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Tween Club

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Magic Tree House Club

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

University Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Lawrence Breakfast Optimist Club

7 a.m. to 8 a.m., Brandon Woods Smith Center

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Next page...