Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

University Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Kiwanis Club

Noon, Lawrence Country Club, 400 Country Club Terrace.

Lawrence Professionals Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 1 p.m., Douglas County Bank, Ninth and Kentucky streets

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

University Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Non-profits Share Love Through Education

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Ten Thousand Villages, 835 Mass St, Lawrence

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Kiwanis Club

Noon, Lawrence Country Club, 400 Country Club Terrace.

Lawrence Professionals Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 1 p.m., Douglas County Bank, Ninth and Kentucky streets

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Kansas Authors Club District 2 Meeting

9:30 a.m. to noon, Legends Lawrence, 1540 Wakarusa Drive.

University Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Next page...