Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

University Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Kiwanis Club

Noon, Lawrence Country Club, 400 Country Club Terrace.

Lawrence Professionals Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 1 p.m., Douglas County Bank, Ninth and Kentucky streets

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

University Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Kiwanis Club

Noon, Lawrence Country Club, 400 Country Club Terrace.

Lawrence Professionals Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 1 p.m., Douglas County Bank, Ninth and Kentucky streets

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

University Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Next page...