Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Feb. 20, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

Lawrence Breakfast Optimist Club

7 a.m. to 8 a.m., Brandon Woods Smith Center

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Tail Wagging Readers

10 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, Feb. 27, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Lawrence Breakfast Optimist Club

7 a.m. to 8 a.m., Brandon Woods Smith Center

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, March 3, 2017

Tween Club

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Lawrence Breakfast Optimist Club

7 a.m. to 8 a.m., Brandon Woods Smith Center

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

LEGO Club

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Magic Tree House Club

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, March 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Lawrence Breakfast Optimist Club

7 a.m. to 8 a.m., Brandon Woods Smith Center

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, March 17, 2017

Tween Club

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Lawrence Breakfast Optimist Club

7 a.m. to 8 a.m., Brandon Woods Smith Center

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

LEGO Club

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Lawrence Breakfast Optimist Club

7 a.m. to 8 a.m., Brandon Woods Smith Center

Next page...