Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Kiwanis Club

Noon, Lawrence Country Club, 400 Country Club Terrace.

Lawrence Professionals Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 1 p.m., Douglas County Bank, Ninth and Kentucky streets

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

University Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Kiwanis Club

Noon, Lawrence Country Club, 400 Country Club Terrace.

Lawrence Professionals Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 1 p.m., Douglas County Bank, Ninth and Kentucky streets

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Heart of America Gesneriad Society & the Mid American Begonia Society Annual Plant Show & Sale

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Loose Park Garden Center 5200 Pennsylvania Ave Kansas City, MO

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Heart of America Gesneriad Society & the Mid American Begonia Society Annual Plant Show & Sale

9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Loose Park Garden Center 5200 Pennsylvania Ave Kansas City, MO

University Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Kiwanis Club

Noon, Lawrence Country Club, 400 Country Club Terrace.

Lawrence Professionals Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 1 p.m., Douglas County Bank, Ninth and Kentucky streets

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Next page...