Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Kiwanis Club

Noon, Lawrence Country Club, 400 Country Club Terrace.

Lawrence Professionals Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 1 p.m., Douglas County Bank, Ninth and Kentucky streets

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, April 24, 2015

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, April 25, 2015

University Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Thursday Morning Mentor Bridge Game

9:30 a.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Kiwanis Club

Noon, Lawrence Country Club, 400 Country Club Terrace.

Lawrence Professionals Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 1 p.m., Douglas County Bank, Ninth and Kentucky streets

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, May 1, 2015

Recommended Reading

A book and discussion group

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Senior Center

Retired Eagles Activity Club

Carry-in lunch and cards.

12:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, May 2, 2015

University Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center

Lawrence Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Next page...