Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Midtown LFK Showcase

8 p.m., Empire Bar and Billards ($5)

Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016

Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016

Bo's Hog Wild Party, Brewfest and 5K Fun Run

7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m., Bo's Farm 393 E. 1400 Road, Baldwin City, Ks 66006 (Free - $50)

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016

Rev It Up Car Show

8 a.m. to 3 p.m., South Park

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern