Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Dec. 15, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Thursday, Dec. 22, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Dec. 29, 2016

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2017

Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017