Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Sprint Presents: 90.1FM Crossroads Music Fest

6 p.m. to 2:30 a.m., Crossroads Arts District, Kansas City, MO ($15)

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Getty Township at The Nest on Ninth

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Riverrock

7:30 p.m., Knuckleheads ($10)

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Sunflower Artfest

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., The Barn at Kill Creek Farm, - 9210 Kill Creek Rd, De Soto, KS (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Sunflower Artfest

10 a.m. to 7 p.m., The Barn at Kill Creek Farm, - 9210 Kill Creek Rd, De Soto, KS (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Sunflower Artfest

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., The Barn at Kill Creek Farm, - 9210 Kill Creek Rd, De Soto, KS (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern