Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Lawrence Contra Barn Dance

5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Stony Point Barn, 1514 N 600 Rd, Baldwin City, KS ($5 - $10)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 31, 2018

loading...