Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

Coalition for Homeless Concerns

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Locations: See below

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016

Friday, Sept. 23, 2016

LHS Class of 1961 55th Reunion

6 p.m. to 11 p.m., The Double Tree ($75)

Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016

LHS Class of 1961 55th Reunion

6 p.m. to 11 a.m., The Double Tree ($75)

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

Monday, Oct. 10, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

Coalition for Homeless Concerns

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Locations: See below

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

Coalition for Homeless Concerns

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Locations: See below

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016

Monday, Dec. 12, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

Coalition for Homeless Concerns

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Locations: See below