Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Feb. 8, 2016

Lawrence-Douglas County Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC) Meeting

5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Parks and Recreation Conference Room, 1141 Massachusetts St.

Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Lawrence Transit System annual meetings on service changes

5 p.m. to 6 p.m., Locations: See below

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Lawrence Transit System annual meetings on service changes

Noon to 1 p.m., Locations: See below

Lawrence Transit System annual meetings on service changes

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Locations: See below

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Lawrence Transit System annual meetings on service changes

Noon to 1 p.m., Locations: See below

Lawrence Transit System annual meetings on service changes

5 p.m. to 6 p.m., Locations: See below

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016