Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Petition Party for the launch of The Kansas Bartenders Guild

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., The Oread Hotel (Media Room) (Free)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Community Appreciation Dinner, Health Fair & Open House

5 p.m. to 8 p.m., F.W. Huston Medical Center (Free)

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2015