Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Kansas Authors Club D2 meeting: Vicki Julian, A Memoir to Remember

9:30 a.m. to noon, Legends Lawrence, 1540 Wakarusa Drive.

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2015