Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Community Town Hall Meeting with Rick Massey, Kansas Commission on Veteran Affairs

9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m., Fire Station No. 5, 1911 Stewart Ave.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Community Appreciation Dinner, Health Fair & Open House

5 p.m. to 8 p.m., F.W. Huston Medical Center (Free)