Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Public meetings on Lawrence-Douglas County Comprehensive Plan

Public encouraged to attend meetings planned for Comprehensive Plan update

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Locations: See below

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Public meetings on Lawrence-Douglas County Comprehensive Plan

Public encouraged to attend meetings planned for Comprehensive Plan update

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Locations: See below

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Public meetings on Lawrence-Douglas County Comprehensive Plan

Public encouraged to attend meetings planned for Comprehensive Plan update

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Locations: See below

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Public meetings on Lawrence-Douglas County Comprehensive Plan

Public encouraged to attend meetings planned for Comprehensive Plan update

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Locations: See below

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Public meetings on Lawrence-Douglas County Comprehensive Plan

Public encouraged to attend meetings planned for Comprehensive Plan update

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Locations: See below

Monday, June 30, 2014

Public meetings on Lawrence-Douglas County Comprehensive Plan

Public encouraged to attend meetings planned for Comprehensive Plan update

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Locations: See below

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Public meetings on Lawrence-Douglas County Comprehensive Plan

Public encouraged to attend meetings planned for Comprehensive Plan update

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Locations: See below