Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Feb. 15, 2013

Saturday, Feb. 16, 2013

Breathe Writers

2:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Breathe Holistic Life Center, 1407 Mass St.

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Douglas County AIDS Project Bar Outreach

10 p.m. to 2 a.m., Massachusettes St. (Free)

Sunday, Feb. 17, 2013

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, Feb. 18, 2013

Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2013

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013

Life After Loss Support Group

10:30 a.m., Visiting Nurses, 200 Maine Street, 3rd Floor, Lawrence Kansas

Recovery and Wellness Group

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., Recovery and Hope Network, 1009 New Hampshire St., Suite C, Lawrence

Inner Focus Meditation

7 p.m. to 8:45 p.m., Breathe Holistic Life Center (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Friday, Feb. 22, 2013

Saturday, Feb. 23, 2013

Yoga Workshop with Anne Bruce at Westside Yoga

9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS ($20)

Breathe Writers

2:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Breathe Holistic Life Center, 1407 Mass St.

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, Feb. 24, 2013

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, Feb. 25, 2013

Next page...