Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2012

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012

Inner Focus Meditation

7 p.m. to 8:45 p.m., Breathe Holistic Life Center (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Friday, Nov. 30, 2012

Saturday, Dec. 1, 2012

Red Dog's Dog Days Saturday run

7:30 a.m., Parking lot at Ninth and Vermont

Ugly Sweater Run - Lawrence, KS

11 a.m., 12th and Massachusetts streets ($25 - $35)

Breathe Writers

2:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Breathe Holistic Life Center, 1407 Mass St.

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, Dec. 2, 2012

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, Dec. 3, 2012

Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2012

Inner Focus Meditation

7 p.m. to 8:45 p.m., Breathe Holistic Life Center (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012

Next page...

loading...