Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Farmers Market at Clinton Parkway Nursery

4:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Clinton Parkway Nursery

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, July 30, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, July 31, 2017

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Beginners' Bike Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Spring Hill Suites Parking Lot (6th and New Hampshire) (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Lecompton Yoga Class

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Lecompton Community Pride Building

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Farmers Market at Clinton Parkway Nursery

4:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Clinton Parkway Nursery

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Friday, Aug. 4, 2017

Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Next page...

loading...