Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

The Crumpletons New Year's Show

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($5)

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Milky Chance

8 p.m., The Midland Theater ($18 - $20)