Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, May 1, 2016

SUA and KJHK present: Moses Sumney

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., The Bottleneck ($5 - $10)

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

Friday, May 20, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

Friday, May 27, 2016

Lawrence Busker Festival

5 p.m. to 11 p.m., Downtown Lawrence (Free)

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)