Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Concert: StoweGood

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Unity Church

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Sprint Presents: 90.1FM Crossroads Music Fest

6 p.m. to 2:30 a.m., Crossroads Arts District, Kansas City, MO ($15)

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Josh Garrels

7 p.m., The Granada ($20)

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Destroyer

8 p.m., The Granada ($15 - $18)

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015

Misterwives

7 p.m., The Midland Theater ($23 - $25)

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015