Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Exhibit: Sally Piller

11:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Theatre Lawrence

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Exhibit: Sally Piller

11:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Theatre Lawrence

Larissa Wilson | Domestic Bliss :: Final Fridays at Essential Goods

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., Essential Goods | 825 Massachusetts | Downtown Lawrence

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Exhibit: Sally Piller

11:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Theatre Lawrence

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Exhibit: Sally Piller

11:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Theatre Lawrence

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Exhibit: Sally Piller

11:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Theatre Lawrence

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Exhibit: Sally Piller

11:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Theatre Lawrence

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Exhibit: Sally Piller

11:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Theatre Lawrence

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Next page...