Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

The Summer Collective

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art, 114 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, Missouri

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Friday, Aug. 26, 2016

The Summer Collective

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art, 114 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, Missouri

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Me Generation

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., 9Del Lofts, 900 Delaware Street

Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

The Summer Collective

Noon to 5 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art, 114 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, Missouri

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

MARGARET EVANGELINE | IN BEAUTY THERE IS GUILT

10 a.m., Weinberger Fine Art

Friday, Sept. 2, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

Monday, Sept. 5, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016

Next page...