Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

The Summer Collective

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art, 114 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, Missouri

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

The Summer Collective

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art, 114 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, Missouri

Thursday, July 28, 2016

The Summer Collective

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art, 114 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, Missouri

Friday, July 29, 2016

The Summer Collective

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art, 114 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, Missouri

Saturday, July 30, 2016

The Summer Collective

Noon to 5 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art, 114 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, Missouri

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Monday, Aug. 1, 2016

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016

The Summer Collective

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art, 114 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, Missouri

Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016

The Summer Collective

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art, 114 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, Missouri

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

The Summer Collective

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art, 114 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, Missouri

Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

The Summer Collective

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Weinberger Fine Art, 114 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, Missouri

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

Next page...