Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Classic Rock Photos and Songs at December First Fridays

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance, 2018 Baltimore Ave., Kansas City, MO 64108 (Free)

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Next page...