Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018

At Home, Paintings & Drawings by Michael McCaffrey

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Chalmers Hall, University of Kansas (Free)

Friday, Jan. 19, 2018

Landmark National Bank Art Show

5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., 4621 W 6th St. Lawrence KS 66044

Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018

Friday, Jan. 26, 2018

Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018

Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018

Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018

Friday, Feb. 9, 2018

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018

Friday, Feb. 16, 2018

Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018

Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018

Friday, Feb. 23, 2018

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018

Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018

loading...