Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

LACES: An exhibition of work by Lawrence Arts Center Education Staff

9 a.m. to 9 p.m., Cider Gallery Fine Arts, 810 Pennsylvania St.

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

LACES: An exhibition of work by Lawrence Arts Center Education Staff

9 a.m. to 9 p.m., Cider Gallery Fine Arts, 810 Pennsylvania St.

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

LACES: An exhibition of work by Lawrence Arts Center Education Staff

9 a.m. to 9 p.m., Cider Gallery Fine Arts, 810 Pennsylvania St.

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

LACES: An exhibition of work by Lawrence Arts Center Education Staff

9 a.m. to 9 p.m., Cider Gallery Fine Arts, 810 Pennsylvania St.

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

LACES: An exhibition of work by Lawrence Arts Center Education Staff

9 a.m. to 9 p.m., Cider Gallery Fine Arts, 810 Pennsylvania St.

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Phoenix Underground Final Friday Art Walk

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., Phoenix Underground, 825 Massachusetts St., 6044, 785-843-0080

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Next page...