Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

DIY Lawrence ArtWalk 2014

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., throughout the Lawrence area (please see map) (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

DIY Lawrence ArtWalk 2014

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Throughout the Lawrence area (please see map) (Free)

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

DIY Lawrence ArtWalk 2014

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Throughout the Lawrence area (please see map) (Free)

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Next page...