Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, July 6, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Brick + Mortar

7 p.m., The Granada ($13 - $15)

Friday, July 24, 2015

Summerland Tour

7 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Kansas City Live! (Free - $5)

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Veridia

9:30 p.m., The Record Bar

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Of Monsters and Men

8 p.m., The Midland Theater ($29.50 - $39.50)

Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019

Battle of the Bands 2013

5 p.m., Sol Cantina, 408 E 31st St, Kansas City, Missouri. ($10 - $15)