Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, May 27, 2018

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Monday, May 28, 2018

5K Home Run

8:30 a.m., South Park ($20 - $30)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Tuesday Book Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library, Friends Garage

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, June 3, 2018

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Tuesday Book Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library, Friends Garage

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, June 10, 2018

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Tuesday Book Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library, Friends Garage

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Touch-A-Truck

10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Broken Arrow Park

Sunday, June 17, 2018

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Tuesday Book Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library, Friends Garage

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, June 24, 2018

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Tuesday Book Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library, Friends Garage

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, July 1, 2018

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112

loading...