Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Indian Taco Sale

11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Indian United Methodist Church, 950 E. 21st St.

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

SEEDCO Harvest

4 p.m. to 11 p.m., Warehouse Arts District ($8 - $10)

Dinner Under the Stars

5:30 p.m., Locations: See below

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

F.W. Huston Medical Center Fall Fundraiser

5 p.m. to 8 p.m., Jefferson County North High School ($25 - $8)

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Indian Taco Sale

11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Indian United Methodist Church, 950 E. 21st St.

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Kansas Half Marathon & 5K

7:30 a.m. to noon, Buford M. Watson Park ($25 - $65)

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Indian Taco Sale

11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Indian United Methodist Church, 950 E. 21st St.

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Indian Taco Sale

11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Indian United Methodist Church, 950 E. 21st St.

Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019

Battle of the Bands 2013

5 p.m., Sol Cantina, 408 E 31st St, Kansas City, Missouri. ($10 - $15)

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112