Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016

Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 13, 2016

Getting Up From The Fall 5K

9 a.m. to 11 a.m., 600 Hug Dr. Carbondale, KS 66414 ($5 - $30)

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016

Annual Sunrise Pie Auction!

5 p.m. to 8 p.m., Hobbs Park (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016

Rexy Run/Walk 5K

7:30 a.m. to noon, Broken Arrow Park ($20 - $25)

Bo's Hog Wild Party, Brewfest and 5K Fun Run

7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m., Bo's Farm 393 E. 1400 Road, Baldwin City, Ks 66006 (Free - $50)

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016

Friday, Sept. 9, 2016

Penny Jones Open Golf Tournament

7:15 a.m. to 7 p.m., Alvamar Golf Club

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Every Home Can Be A Castle: The Senior Edition

11 a.m. to 2 p.m., Cedarwood Senior Cottages, 2525 Cedarwood Ave.

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Conservation Classic

8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Thornfield Disc Golf Course ($30 - $50)

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016

Walk to End Alzheimer's

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., 9401 Indian Creek Pkwy, Building #40 Overland Park, KS 66210 (Free)

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Rock the Block-Kick Cancer

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Between Briggs Auto and Ellena Honda

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016

Kansas Half Marathon & 5K

7:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Buford M. Watson Park ($20 - $80)

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112