Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, July 2, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Dogs for Dogs

11 a.m. to 2 p.m., Landmark National Bank

Sunday, July 9, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, July 16, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, July 23, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, Aug. 6, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017

Friday, Sept. 8, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017

Van Go's Dinner on the Curve

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Van Go Arts ($150 - $175)

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017

Harvest Fest to benefit Just Food

5:30 p.m. to 11 p.m., Abe & Jake's Landing ($40 - $500)

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112

loading...