Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Red Cross Blood Drive

11:45 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lied Center

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Getting Up From The Fall 5K

8:15 a.m. to 11 a.m., Jones Park in Carbondale, Ks 600 Hug Dr ($5 - $35)

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

2015 Iron Man Ride

9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m., Shark's Cove, 15306 Briar Road, Basehor, KS 66007 ($25)

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019

Battle of the Bands 2013

5 p.m., Sol Cantina, 408 E 31st St, Kansas City, Missouri. ($10 - $15)

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112