Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, Dec. 9, 2016

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2016

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, Dec. 16, 2016

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, Dec. 23, 2016

Blue Santa - Landmark National Bank

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Landmark National Bank

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Sunday, Dec. 25, 2016

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2016

Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2016

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, Dec. 30, 2016

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, Jan. 6, 2017

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017

Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112