Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017

Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, Feb. 3, 2017

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017

Sunday, Feb. 5, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017

Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, Feb. 10, 2017

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Sunday, Feb. 12, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017

Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, Feb. 17, 2017

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017

Lawrence St. Patrick's Day Auction Charity Auction

5:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m., Maceli's ($40 - $50)

Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112