Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Charity Pancake Feed: Community Village Lawrence

8 a.m. to 10 a.m., Meadowlark Estates, 4430 Bauer Farm Drive

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Non-profits Share Love Through Education

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Ten Thousand Villages, 835 Mass St, Lawrence

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Share Your Love

5 p.m. to 8 p.m., Ten Thousand Villages Lawrence, 835 Mass St

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, March 6, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Irish Road Bowling

11 a.m., Clinton State Park (Free - $120)

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019

Battle of the Bands 2013

5 p.m., Sol Cantina, 408 E 31st St, Kansas City, Missouri. ($10 - $15)

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112