Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, April 3, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 25, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Sunday, April 26, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Thursday, April 30, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, May 1, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Saturday, May 2, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Kansas Food Truck Festival

5 p.m. to 10 p.m., Warehouse Arts District (8th & Pennsylvania) ($10)

Sunday, May 3, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Thursday, May 7, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, May 8, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Saturday, May 9, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Sunday, May 10, 2015

2015 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2015 Designers' Showhouse, 3130 SW Shadow Lane, Topeka, KS 66604

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Getting Up From The Fall 5K

8:15 a.m. to 11 a.m., Jones Park in Carbondale, Ks 600 Hug Dr ($5 - $35)

Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019

Battle of the Bands 2013

5 p.m., Sol Cantina, 408 E 31st St, Kansas City, Missouri. ($10 - $15)

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112