Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

Arctic Blast! with Catch a Break

11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., St Margaret's Episcopal Church, 5700 W. 6th Street in Lawrence ($45)

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Funding Phyllis Fantini (aka Kickin' Cancer's Butt)

3 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Union Pacific Depot (Free)

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, March 3, 2017

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, March 10, 2017

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Sunday, March 12, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, March 17, 2017

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Sunday, March 19, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, March 24, 2017

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Sunday, March 26, 2017

VFW Breakfast Buffet

9 a.m. to 1 a.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

FOE 309

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles ($7 - $8)

Friday, March 31, 2017

VFW Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence VFW Post

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Noah's Epic Battle 5K Run/Walk for A Cause

9:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., The Levee Trail North Lawrence ($20 - $30)

Friday, Sept. 8, 2017

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112