Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

TCBY/Mrs. Fields Percentage Night benefiting GaDuGi SafeCenter

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., TCBY/Mrs. Fields, 845 Massachusetts Street

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

The Entrepreneurial Equation

6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Conference Room of The Carnegie Building (Free)

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, April 25, 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Walk MS Lawrence

9 a.m. to noon, Sunflower School (Free)

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

TCBY/Mrs. Fields Percentage Night benefiting GaDuGi SafeCenter

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., TCBY/Mrs. Fields, 845 Massachusetts Street

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, May 2, 2014

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, May 9, 2014

Indian Taco Sale

11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Indian United Methodist Church, 950 E. 21st St.

Midland Care 2014 Celebration Walk

6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Midland Care - Topeka Campus (Free)

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Eudora Cub Scout Fish Fry and silent auction

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., CPA Park 11th and Main, Eudora, KS ($9 - $10)

Kansas Food Truck Festival

5 p.m. to 10 p.m., Warehouse Arts District ($10 - $12)

Hearts of Gold Ball

6 p.m. to midnight, Lawrence Journal-World Press Room

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Body Boutique's WOW Run - A Mother's Day 5k!

8 a.m., Body Boutique ($15 - $25)

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Tee & Taste at Alvamar

9 a.m. to 8 p.m., Alvamar Golf Course ($25 - $75)

Friday, June 13, 2014

Indian Taco Sale

11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Indian United Methodist Church, 950 E. 21st St.

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Van Go's What Floats Your Boat

6 p.m. to 11 p.m., Clinton Lake Marina ($68.75 - $75)

Friday, July 11, 2014

Indian Taco Sale

11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Indian United Methodist Church, 950 E. 21st St.

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Indian Taco Sale

11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Indian United Methodist Church, 950 E. 21st St.

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Indian Taco Sale

11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Indian United Methodist Church, 950 E. 21st St.

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Indian Taco Sale

11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Indian United Methodist Church, 950 E. 21st St.

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Indian Taco Sale

11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Indian United Methodist Church, 950 E. 21st St.

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Indian Taco Sale

11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Indian United Methodist Church, 950 E. 21st St.

Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019

Battle of the Bands 2013

5 p.m., Sol Cantina, 408 E 31st St, Kansas City, Missouri. ($10 - $15)

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112