Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, July 28, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Aug. 4, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Aug. 11, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Aug. 18, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Aug. 25, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Sept. 1, 2017

Friday, Sept. 22, 2017

Black Violin

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($11 - $35)

Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017

All The Way Live!

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lied Center ($11 - $25)

Friday, March 30, 2018

Frank Waln

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)

loading...