Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Oct. 27, 2017

Open Forum with City Commission Candidate Lisa Larsen

10 a.m. to 11 a.m., Babcock Place, 1700 Massachusetts St.

Open forum and Q&A with Lawrence City Commission Candidate, Bassem Chahine

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Babcock Place, 1700 Massachusetts St.

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017

loading...