Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Dec. 9, 2016

Friday Karaoke and Open Mic

8 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Yacht Club

Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Friday, Dec. 16, 2016

Friday Karaoke and Open Mic

8 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Yacht Club

Saturday, Dec. 17, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Friday, Dec. 23, 2016

Friday Karaoke and Open Mic

8 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Yacht Club

Saturday, Dec. 24, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 25, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Friday, Dec. 30, 2016

Friday Karaoke and Open Mic

8 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Yacht Club

Saturday, Dec. 31, 2016

Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Saturday, Jan. 7, 2017

Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Saturday, Jan. 14, 2017

Sunday, Jan. 15, 2017

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017