Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)