Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)