Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

Coalition for Homeless Concerns

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Locations: See below

Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016

Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

Friday, Sept. 9, 2016

Penny Jones Open Golf Tournament

7:15 a.m. to 7 p.m., Alvamar Golf Club

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

Coalition for Homeless Concerns

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Locations: See below

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Rock the Block-Kick Cancer

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Between Briggs Auto and Ellena Honda

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

Coalition for Homeless Concerns

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Locations: See below

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

Coalition for Homeless Concerns

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Locations: See below

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

Coalition for Homeless Concerns

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Locations: See below