Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018

Earth Care Series

9:40 a.m. to 10:45 a.m., First Presbyterian Church

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018

Earth Care Series

9:40 a.m. to 10:45 a.m., First Presbyterian Church

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018

Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018

Earth Care Series

9:40 a.m. to 10:45 a.m., First Presbyterian Church

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018

Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

loading...