Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, April 24, 2014

HASKELL NIGHTS @ CLUB MAGIC

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Club Magic 804 W. 24th (Free - $5)

Friday, April 25, 2014

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

STEVIE STONE performing live @ The 23rd St. Roadhouse Friday April 25th

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., 23RD ST. ROADHOUSE ($15 - $50)

Monday, April 28, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, May 1, 2014

HASKELL NIGHTS @ CLUB MAGIC

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Club Magic 804 W. 24th (Free - $5)

Friday, May 2, 2014

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, May 8, 2014

HASKELL NIGHTS @ CLUB MAGIC

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Club Magic 804 W. 24th (Free - $5)

Friday, May 9, 2014

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, May 15, 2014

HASKELL NIGHTS @ CLUB MAGIC

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Club Magic 804 W. 24th (Free - $5)

Friday, May 16, 2014

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, May 22, 2014

HASKELL NIGHTS @ CLUB MAGIC

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Club Magic 804 W. 24th (Free - $5)

Friday, May 23, 2014

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, May 29, 2014

HASKELL NIGHTS @ CLUB MAGIC

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Club Magic 804 W. 24th (Free - $5)

Friday, May 30, 2014

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)