Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)