Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

DARKWAVE

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., The Eighth Street Tap Room ($3)

Friday, July 29, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Friday, Aug. 12, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Friday, Aug. 19, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Friday, Aug. 26, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Friday, Sept. 2, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

Mad Decent Block Party

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Kansas City Live! Block (Free - $38.50)