Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Friday, March 6, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)