Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, Feb. 3, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, Feb. 10, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, Feb. 17, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, March 3, 2017