Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Friday, July 29, 2016

Garrett Childers on The Nest

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., The Oread (Free)

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016

Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

Billy Ebeling & The Late For Dinner Band

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Jazz: A Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 13, 2016

Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016

Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016

Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016

Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Friday, Sept. 2, 2016

Billy Ebeling & The Late For Dinner Band

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Jazz: A Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

The Blind Boys of Alabama

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($20 - $30)

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Billy Ebeling & The Late For Dinner Band

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Jazz: A Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Friday, Nov. 4, 2016

Billy Ebeling & The Late For Dinner Band

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Jazz: A Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2016

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2016

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Next page...