Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

The Blind Boys of Alabama

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($20 - $30)

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Billy Ebeling & The Late For Dinner Band

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Jazz: A Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Friday, Nov. 4, 2016

Billy Ebeling & The Late For Dinner Band

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Jazz: A Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016

Open Jam with Levee Town

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Knuckleheads (Free)

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2016

Billy Ebeling One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz a Louisiana Kitchen (Free)

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2016

One Man Band

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Jazz, a Louisiana Kitchen, 1012 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Next page...