Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, Sept. 26, 2016

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016

Friday, Sept. 30, 2016

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

CASAblanca

6:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Abe and Jake's Landing 8 E 6th St. ($65 - $75)

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Lawrence Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, Oct. 3, 2016

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

Lawrence Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, Oct. 10, 2016

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016

Friday, Oct. 14, 2016

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016

Lawrence Bridge Club

6:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, Oct. 17, 2016

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016

Friday, Oct. 21, 2016

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Next page...