Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Bingo

7 p.m., Eagles Lodge (Free)

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Bingo

7 p.m., Eagles Lodge (Free)

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Bingo

7 p.m., Eagles Lodge (Free)

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, Jan. 12, 2015

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Bingo

7 p.m., Eagles Lodge (Free)

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Next page...