Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, March 27, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, April 10, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, April 17, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, April 24, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Next page...

loading...