Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, May 1, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, May 8, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, May 22, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Next page...

loading...