Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, June 26, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, July 3, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, July 17, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, July 24, 2017

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Next page...

loading...