Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, April 18, 2014

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Bingo

7 p.m., Eagles Lodge (Free)

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, April 21, 2014

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, April 25, 2014

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Bingo

7 p.m., Eagles Lodge (Free)

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, April 28, 2014

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, May 2, 2014

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Bingo

7 p.m., Eagles Lodge (Free)

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, May 5, 2014

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, May 9, 2014

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Bingo

7 p.m., Eagles Lodge (Free)

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, May 12, 2014

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, May 16, 2014

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Bingo

7 p.m., Eagles Lodge (Free)

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Monday, May 19, 2014

Monday Evening Bridge Club

6:45 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Wednesday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Conroy's Trivia

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Conroy's Pub ($5)

Friday, May 23, 2014

Friday Afternoon Bridge Club

12:30 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 921 N. First St.

Bingo

7 p.m., Eagles Lodge (Free)

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Sunday Afternoon Bridge Club

1 p.m., Kaw Valley Bridge Center in the I-70 Business Center, 1025 N. Third St., Suite 120, Lawrence

Next page...