Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Rock the Block-Kick Cancer

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Between Briggs Auto and Ellena Honda

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Unitarian Fellowship of Lawrence ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016

Thursday, Oct. 27, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern