Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015