Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Friday, Aug. 10, 2018