Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017

Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017

Sunday, Oct. 8, 2017

Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017

Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017

Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017

loading...