Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, March 27, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sound Sick Friday with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Tonic (Free - $5)

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Dopapod / Mouth

8 p.m., The Bottleneck ($11 - $13)

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Ladies Night with DJs Parle & Savy

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Friday, April 3, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sound Sick Friday with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Tonic (Free - $5)

Raw Friday's with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Sushi and Sake with Savy Saturday's

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., PRIME BLU 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Ladies Night with DJs Parle & Savy

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Friday, April 10, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sound Sick Friday with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Tonic (Free - $5)

Raw Friday's with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Sushi and Sake with Savy Saturday's

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., PRIME BLU 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Ladies Night with DJs Parle & Savy

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Friday, April 17, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sound Sick Friday with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Tonic (Free - $5)

Raw Friday's with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sushi and Sake with Savy Saturday's

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., PRIME BLU 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Sunday, April 19, 2015

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., White Schoolhouse, 1510 North Third St., North Lawrence, Kansas ($4 - $7)

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Ladies Night with DJs Parle & Savy

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Friday, April 24, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sound Sick Friday with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Tonic (Free - $5)

Raw Friday's with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Sushi and Sake with Savy Saturday's

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., PRIME BLU 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Ladies Night with DJs Parle & Savy

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Friday, May 1, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sound Sick Friday with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Tonic (Free - $5)

Raw Friday's with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Sushi and Sake with Savy Saturday's

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., PRIME BLU 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Next page...