Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, July 23, 2016

KIm and THE QUAKE in Eudora

8 p.m. to midnight, DDubs 10 West 9th Eudora, KS (Free)

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

DARKWAVE

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., The Eighth Street Tap Room ($3)

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016

Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Rock the Block-Kick Cancer

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Between Briggs Auto and Ellena Honda

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern