Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sunday, March 22, 2015

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., White Schoolhouse, 1510 North Third St., North Lawrence, Kansas ($4 - $7)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Pride Night

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($5)

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Retro Dance Party

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Wilde's Chateau 24 ($3 - $5)

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Sunday, April 19, 2015

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., White Schoolhouse, 1510 North Third St., North Lawrence, Kansas ($4 - $7)

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Kansas City Symphony Contributors' Concerts

7 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Kansas City Symphony Contributors' Concerts

7 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Sunday, May 24, 2015

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., White Schoolhouse, 1510 North Third St., North Lawrence, Kansas ($4 - $7)

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

The Beerbellies

6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Next page...