Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Pies from the Porn Kitchen

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($10 - $15)

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Pies from the Porn Kitchen

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($10 - $15)

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Pies from the Porn Kitchen

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($10 - $15)

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Delta Chapter Centennial

9 a.m. to 10 p.m., The Oread

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Delta Chapter Centennial

9 a.m. to 10 p.m., The Oread

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, March 6, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)