Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, April 27, 2015

Baker University Percussion Ensemble Concert

7:30 p.m., McKibbin Recital Hall, Owens Musical Arts Building, 408 8th Street, Baldwin City (Free)

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Busker Ball

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., The Granada ($5 - $8)

Friday, May 29, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Busker Workshops for Kids

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($10 - $25)

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

Thursday, April 21, 2016