Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

WaterFire KC Festival of the Arts

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Country Club Plaza, Kansas City, MO (Free)

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Lawrence Bhakti Fest at Westside Yoga

9 a.m. to 10 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS ($25 - $60)

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Lawrence Bhakti Fest at Westside Yoga

1:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS ($25 - $60)

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Next page...