Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

KU Wind Ensemble

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($8 - $10)

Friday, Sept. 30, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

The Blind Boys of Alabama

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($20 - $30)

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016

Sweeney Todd: Behind the Scenes at the MAC

Noon to 2:30 p.m., Manhattan Arts Center 1520 Poyntz Ave. Manhattan, Kan. ($32)

Sweeney Todd: Behind the Scenes at the MAC

2:30 p.m., Manhattan Arts Center 1520 Poyntz Ave. Manhattan, Kan. ($32)

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

New Morse Code

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Swarthout Recital Hall (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

The Capitol Steps- Just Dinner!

5:30 p.m., Lied Center of Kansas 1600 Stewart Dr. Lawrence, Kan ($40)

The Capitol Steps- Performance and Dinner!

5:30 p.m., Lied Center of Kansas 1600 Stewart Dr. Lawrence, Kan. ($65)

The Capitol Steps- Performance and Dinner!

7 p.m., Lied Center of Kansas 1600 Stewart Dr. Lawrence, Kan. ($65)

The Capitol Steps

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Lied Center ($20 - $35)

Friday, Oct. 14, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

Zorá Quartet

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lied Center ($16 - $30)

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

KU Symphonic Band & Chamber Winds

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($8 - $10)

Friday, Oct. 21, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016

Clint Black

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($35 - $50)

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016

Sunflower Baroque

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Swarthout Recital Hall

Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016

KU Jazz Combos

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Swarthout Recital Hall

Friday, Oct. 28, 2016

KU Symphony Orchestra Halloween Concert

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($6 - $8)

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

KU Jazz Ensemble I

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Murphy Hall

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Ira Glass: Seven Things I’ve Learned

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($35 - $40)

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016

Monday, Nov. 7, 2016

Kanas Virtuosi

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Swarthout Recital Hall

Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2016

Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016

Friday, Nov. 11, 2016

AXIS Dance Company

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($11 - $30)

New Music Guild

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Swarthout Recital Hall

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

Charlie Albright, piano

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lied Center ($16 - $30)

Monday, Nov. 14, 2016

Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2016

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016

Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016

Friday, Nov. 18, 2016

Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016

The Music that Unites Us

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Lied Center (Free)

Next page...