Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, April 21, 2014

Kids Aerial Silks

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., The Last Carnival ($25 - $30)

Kids Aerial Silks

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., The Last Carnival ($25 - $30)

Beginner Aerial Silks

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., The Last Carnival 315. N. 2nd st. ($25 - $30)

Beginner Aerial Silks

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., The Last Carnival 315 N. 2nd. St. Lawrence ($25 - $30)

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Flexibility and Strength

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., The Last Carnival ($15 - $20)

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, April 25, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

EMU Theatre's Night of One-Act Staged and Concert Readings

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Locations: See below ($5)

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

EMU Theatre's Night of One-Act Staged and Concert Readings

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Locations: See below ($5)

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, May 2, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, May 9, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Kansas Food Truck Festival

5 p.m. to 10 p.m., Warehouse Arts District ($10 - $12)

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, May 16, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, May 23, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Next page...