Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, June 8, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Camelot

2:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Friday, June 15, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Camelot

2:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Camelot

2:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, Aug. 12, 2018

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018

loading...