Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Spectacle de Cirque

6 p.m., The Granada ($10 - $15)

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Transformations 2015

6 p.m. to 11 p.m., Liberty Hall Cinema ($35 - $50)

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)