Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Jan. 26, 2018

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018

Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018

Prairie Winds Concert

12:30 p.m. to 2 p.m., Lied Center

Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Feb. 9, 2018

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018

Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018

Friday, Feb. 16, 2018

KU Wind Ensemble

7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lied Center

Ashes to Ashes

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., KU University Theatre ($10 - $15)

Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018

Ashes to Ashes

2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., KU University Theatre ($10 - $15)

Scholarship Concert

8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center

Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018

The Sound of Music

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($21 - $55)

New Morse Code

7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m., Swarthout Recital Hall

Ashes to Ashes

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., KU University Theatre ($10 - $15)

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Ashes to Ashes

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., KU University Theatre ($10 - $15)

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018

Ashes to Ashes

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., KU University Theatre ($10 - $15)

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018

Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

When the Rain Stops Falling

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Crafton-Preyer Theater ($10 - $20)

Saturday, March 3, 2018

When the Rain Stops Falling

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Crafton-Preyer Theater ($10 - $20)

Sunday, March 4, 2018

When the Rain Stops Falling

2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Crafton-Preyer Theater ($10 - $20)

Monday, March 5, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

When the Rain Stops Falling

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Crafton-Preyer Theater ($10 - $20)

Saturday, March 10, 2018

When the Rain Stops Falling

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Crafton-Preyer Theater ($10 - $20)

Sunday, March 11, 2018

When the Rain Stops Falling

2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Crafton-Preyer Theater ($10 - $20)

Monday, March 12, 2018

Next page...