Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, March 8, 2018

UNVEILED: A One Woman Play

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)

Friday, March 9, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, April 6, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

loading...